Locations

South Carolina Offices


Upstate – Spartanburg, SC

Ray Tallon
Phone: 864.542.3560
Email: Spartanburg@Mosquitofreeyards.net
Mailing Adress: PO Box 5173 Spartanburg, SC 29304

Midlands – Columbia, SC

Daniel Ellzey
Phone: 803.730.4442
Email: Columbia@Mosquitofreeyards.net
Mailing Adress: PO Box 5173 Spartanburg, SC 29304

Pee Dee and Grand Strand – Florence, SC

Phone: 843.754.9500
Email: Florence@Mosquitofreeyards.net
Mailing Address: 2913 Wilshire Ct. Florence, SC 29505

Myrtle Beach and Georgetown, SC

Phone: 843.754.9500
Email: myrtle@Mosquitofreeyards.net

North Carolina Offices


Greenville, NC

David Weir
Phone: 252.412.4496
Email: david@Mosquitofreeyards.net
Mailing Address: PO Box 2060 Winterville, NC 28590

Charlotte, NC

Phone: 704.827.4233
Email: charlotte@mosquitofreeyards.net